NEBRASKA TROUT UNLIMITED

To Conserve, Protect & Restore Nebraska’s Coldwater Fisheries And Their Watersheds 

Our focus.

CONSERVATION & RESTORATION

Analytics release series A financing launch party interaction design android angel investor.

YOUTH EDUCATION & ENGAGEMENT

Analytics release series A financing launch party interaction design android angel investor.

COMMUNITY ENVOLMENT

Analytics release series A financing launch party interaction design android angel investor.

EVENTS & GATHERINGS

Analytics release series A financing launch party interaction design android angel investor.

about us.

For more than 40 years, TU has played the leading role in protecting one of America’s last great national treasures: our nation’s trout and salmon fisheries.  By combining “on the ground” restoration projects, a cutting-edge scientific research and effective advocacy on behalf of our coldwater fisheries, TU has been an effective steward for trout and salmon nationwide.

Through over 450 chapters nationwide, TU organizes grassroots stream restoration projects, conservation programs and youth education events.

TU’s national fundraising initiatives such as the Coldwater Conservation Fund and the Embrace-A-Stream program provide hundreds of thousands of dollars annually for groundbreaking scientific research and local in-stream restoration projects across the country.

TU also works at the state and federal level, providing a voice for fish and coldwater resources, strengthening existing protections and challenging new threats to trout and salmon.

 

03

Our team.

We understand your requirement and provide quality works.
31612
Rodney Schwartz

President

rodneys@tunebraska.org

Gene Kathol

Youth Education Cordinator

Genek@tunebraska.org

IMG_20130903_095841_592
Rich Keuchel

VicePresident

richk@tunebraska.org

William Schlichtemeier

Chapter Fundraising Chair

bills@tunebraska.org

IMG_20130903_095841_592
Craig Robie

Treasurer

craigr@tunebraska.org

Denise Morozov

Chapter Outreach

denisem@tunebraska.org

IMG_20130903_095841_592
Mark Van Roojen

Secretary

markv@tunebraska.org

Bob Johnston

Conservation

bobj@tunebraska.org

Testimonials.

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Here for you

Rodney Shwartz
rodney@tunebraska.org

Where to find us

T.U. 710
P.O. Box 540301
Omaha, NE 68154

Keep in touch